Questions? Please call +1 813 343 3001

The Tours

Join us for the experience of a lifetime.

Photo books from previous trips - thanks for the memories!

These are downloadable PDF files - Enjoy!

 


2017 TOURS

To Sign-Up for a Tour... click on the 2017 tour you are interested in BELOW.

Fall TREFFEN® Plus - 2 - SOLD OUT

Fall TREFFEN® Plus - 2 - SOLD OUT

Wed, September 27 – Fri, October 6, 2017
NEW! China PORSCHE Fest™

NEW! China PORSCHE Fest™

Sat, October 14 – Fri, October 27, 2017
NEW! Christmas Fest in Vienna & Salzburg

NEW! Christmas Fest in Vienna & Salzburg

Sun, Dec 3 – Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Spring TREFFEN® Plus

Spring TREFFEN® Plus

Fri, April 28 – Sun, May 7, 2017
Spring Adrenaline Adventure™

Spring Adrenaline Adventure™

Fri, May 5 – Fri, May 12, 2017
NEW! Cuba, Cars and Cigars™

NEW! Cuba, Cars and Cigars™

Sat, June 10 - Thu, June 15, 2017
85th Running of Le Mans™

85th Running of Le Mans™

Sun, June 11 – Mon, June 19, 2017
Fall TREFFEN® Plus - 1 - SOLD OUT

Fall TREFFEN® Plus - 1 - SOLD OUT

Thu, August 31 – Sat, September 9, 2017
Fall TREFFEN® - SOLD OUT

Fall TREFFEN® - SOLD OUT

Sun, September 3 – Sat, September 9, 2017
Tuscany Porsche Fest™ - SOLD OUT

Tuscany Porsche Fest™ - SOLD OUT

Wed, Sept. 6 – Sun, Sept. 17, 2017
Fall Adrenaline Adventure™ - SOLD OUT

Fall Adrenaline Adventure™ - SOLD OUT

Tue, Sept. 12 – Tue, Sept. 19, 2017
NEW! Porsches, French Castles & Wine™ - SOLD OUT

NEW! Porsches, French Castles & Wine™ - SOLD OUT

Sun, Sept. 17 – Wed, Sept. 27, 2017


Print Email