Questions? Please call +1 813 343 3001

  • Nürburgring

    Nürburgring

    Nürburgring Experience (add-on)
    The Nürburgring Experience, and Nordschleife is an exciting, once in a lifetime opportunity! Call Call +1 813 343 3001

    Do THE RING with the Fast Lane Travel - Nürburgring Program.
    Arrive early to add-on the famous Nürburgring Experience, including the Nordschleife, to your tour.

    Request More Information

Nürburgring Experience

The Nürburgring Experience, and Nordschleife is an exciting, once in a lifetime opportunity!

Do THE RING with Fast Lane Travel - Nürburgring Program. Arrive early to add-on the famous Nürburgring Experience, including the Nordschleife, to your itnierary.

We have TWO OPTIONS for the Nürburgring Program with Fast Lane Travel: a one-day program that does not include driver’s training and a two-day program that include’s driver’s training. Both programs include one lap in a PORSCHE GT-3 “race taxi” driven by a professional race driver on the Nordschleife and four laps on the Nordschleife in the car you selected for your tour.

L1170158

“For a quick lap at the Nürburgring, you’ve probably experienced more in seven minutes and six or seven seconds than most people have experienced in all their life in the way of fear, in the way of tension, in the way of animosity towards machinery and to a race track.”
–Jackie Stewart


Two-day with Driver's training

  • One GT3 Race Taxi Lap & Four Laps Nordschleife in Selected Car (M3 Companion Can Join)
  • Two nights Hotel Dorint Trackside Jr. Suite
  • Two Breakfasts, One Lunch and Two Dinners

ONE-DAY, NO DRIVER’S TRAINING

  • One GT3 Race Taxi Lap & Four Laps Nordschleife in Selected Car (M3 Companion Can Join)
  • One night Hotel Dorint Trackside Jr. Suite*
  • One Breakfast and One Dinner

*Additional night & meals available

ToursArticleplaceholder

Both programs include one lap in a PORSCHE GT-3 “race taxi” driven by a professional race driver on the Nordschleife and four laps on the Nordschleife in the car you selected for your tour.

Afterwards you’ll continue on with your Fast Lane Travel tour feeling much more alert than the arriving guests – probably from the adrenaline!

Contact us to learn more about how to add this to your trip, dates of interest, or any other questions!

Request More Information

We are the European PORSCHE Travel Experts.

NOTE: Due to special booking requirements for the Nürburgring Nordschleife add-on, please read all info contained within the itinerary, including deposit requirements. Be sure to CONTACT US with any questions or dates of interest.

Print Email

2017 TOURS

To Sign-Up for a Tour... click on the 2017 tour you are interested in BELOW.

Fall TREFFEN® Plus - 2 - SOLD OUT

Fall TREFFEN® Plus - 2 - SOLD OUT

Wed, September 27 – Fri, October 6, 2017
NEW! China PORSCHE Fest™

NEW! China PORSCHE Fest™

Sat, October 14 – Fri, October 27, 2017
NEW! Christmas Fest in Vienna & Salzburg

NEW! Christmas Fest in Vienna & Salzburg

Sun, Dec 3 – Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Spring TREFFEN® Plus

Spring TREFFEN® Plus

Fri, April 28 – Sun, May 7, 2017
Spring Adrenaline Adventure™

Spring Adrenaline Adventure™

Fri, May 5 – Fri, May 12, 2017
NEW! Cuba, Cars and Cigars™

NEW! Cuba, Cars and Cigars™

Sat, June 10 - Thu, June 15, 2017
85th Running of Le Mans™

85th Running of Le Mans™

Sun, June 11 – Mon, June 19, 2017
Fall TREFFEN® Plus - 1 - SOLD OUT

Fall TREFFEN® Plus - 1 - SOLD OUT

Thu, August 31 – Sat, September 9, 2017
Fall TREFFEN® - SOLD OUT

Fall TREFFEN® - SOLD OUT

Sun, September 3 – Sat, September 9, 2017
Tuscany Porsche Fest™ - SOLD OUT

Tuscany Porsche Fest™ - SOLD OUT

Wed, Sept. 6 – Sun, Sept. 17, 2017
Fall Adrenaline Adventure™ - SOLD OUT

Fall Adrenaline Adventure™ - SOLD OUT

Tue, Sept. 12 – Tue, Sept. 19, 2017
NEW! Porsches, French Castles & Wine™ - SOLD OUT

NEW! Porsches, French Castles & Wine™ - SOLD OUT

Sun, Sept. 17 – Wed, Sept. 27, 2017