Questions? Please call +1 813 343 3001

  • PORSCHES, French Castles & Wine™

    PORSCHES, French Castles & Wine™

    SOLD OUT

    Sunday, September 17 – Wednesday, September 27, 2017
    $9,898 per person, based on double occupancy
    Deposit per Person: $1,500. Call +1 813 343 3001

    Tour three of the famous wine regions of France – Champagne, Burgundy and Alsace.


    Request Itinerary

NEW! PORSCHES, French Castles & Wine™ - SOLD OUT
GERMANY and FRANCE

Sunday, September 17 – Wednesday, September 27, 2017
$9,898 per person, based on double occupancy.
Deposit per Person: $1,500
Tour three of the famous wine regions of France – Champagne, Burgundy and Alsace.

This NEW tour for 2017 will take you to three of the famous wine regions of France – Champagne, Burgundy and Alsace. You’ll drive a new model PORSCHE for seven days while traveling from Stuttgart to France and then return through the Black Forest. While in France, you’ll stay in two Chateaux (castle hotels) and a converted abbey while learning about – and tasting – the distinctive wines of each area.

GPSSS

While in France, you’ll stay in two Chateaux (castle hotels) and a converted abbey while learning about – and tasting – the distinctive wines of each area.

Your luggage will be transported from hotel to hotel in our luggage truck while  you drive from Stuttgart through western Germany into France. You’ll spend a day in vineyards, visit the cathedral in Reims, drive through the Vosges mountains in the  Alsace region and explore the town of Beaune. We’ll stop one day at the Schlumpf Museum in Mulhouse to see the Bugatti collection before heading back to Stuttgart through the beautiful Black Forest. PORSCHES, wine and castles – what could  be better?

L1170158

You’ll drive a new model PORSCHE for seven days while traveling from Stuttgart to France and then return through the Black Forest.

Highlights and Inclusions

  • All-inclusive – meals, drinks, accommodations, including 19% VAT taxes and gratuities
  • Meet & Greet and Transfer services to/from Stuttgart airport
  • Exclusive PORSCHE Museum tour with retired PORSCHE executive.
  • Two nights' accommodations at the charming 17th century Chateau de Courcelles
  • Two nights' accommodations in an abbey from the 12th century, the luxutious Abbaye de la Bussiere
  • Two nights' accommodations at the hilltop Chateau D'Isenbourg, surrounded by vineyards
  • You'll spend your first and last nights at the Hotel Graf Zeppelin in Stuttgart
  • Fully escorted by multi-lingual guides connected to you with walkie-talkies
  • French Castles & Wine caps, shirts and flight bags

Request Itinerary

Print Email

2017 TOURS

To Sign-Up for a Tour... click on the 2017 tour you are interested in BELOW.

Fall TREFFEN® Plus - 2 - SOLD OUT

Fall TREFFEN® Plus - 2 - SOLD OUT

Wed, September 27 – Fri, October 6, 2017
NEW! China PORSCHE Fest™

NEW! China PORSCHE Fest™

Sat, October 14 – Fri, October 27, 2017
NEW! Christmas Fest in Vienna & Salzburg

NEW! Christmas Fest in Vienna & Salzburg

Sun, Dec 3 – Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Spring TREFFEN® Plus

Spring TREFFEN® Plus

Fri, April 28 – Sun, May 7, 2017
Spring Adrenaline Adventure™

Spring Adrenaline Adventure™

Fri, May 5 – Fri, May 12, 2017
NEW! Cuba, Cars and Cigars™

NEW! Cuba, Cars and Cigars™

Sat, June 10 - Thu, June 15, 2017
85th Running of Le Mans™

85th Running of Le Mans™

Sun, June 11 – Mon, June 19, 2017
Fall TREFFEN® Plus - 1 - SOLD OUT

Fall TREFFEN® Plus - 1 - SOLD OUT

Thu, August 31 – Sat, September 9, 2017
Fall TREFFEN® - SOLD OUT

Fall TREFFEN® - SOLD OUT

Sun, September 3 – Sat, September 9, 2017
Tuscany Porsche Fest™ - SOLD OUT

Tuscany Porsche Fest™ - SOLD OUT

Wed, Sept. 6 – Sun, Sept. 17, 2017
Fall Adrenaline Adventure™ - SOLD OUT

Fall Adrenaline Adventure™ - SOLD OUT

Tue, Sept. 12 – Tue, Sept. 19, 2017
NEW! Porsches, French Castles & Wine™ - SOLD OUT

NEW! Porsches, French Castles & Wine™ - SOLD OUT

Sun, Sept. 17 – Wed, Sept. 27, 2017