Questions? Please call +1 813 343 3001

  • Fall TREFFEN® - SOLD OUT

    Fall TREFFEN® - SOLD OUT

    Sunday, September 3 – Saturday, September 9, 2017
    $3,968 per person, based on double occupancy
    Deposit per Person: $1,500
    call +1 813 343 3001

    This is our shortest and most affordable tour, perfect for anyone who has always wanted to see the home of PORSCHE in Stuttgart and drive on the Autobahn.


    Request Itinerary

Fall TREFFEN® - SOLD OUT

SOUTHERN GERMANY

PCA-endorsed Treffen tours of Europe

Sunday, September 3 – Saturday, September 9, 2017
$3,968 per person, based on double occupancy.
Deposit per Person: $1,500

This is our shortest and most affordable tour, perfect for anyone who has always wanted to see the home of PORSCHE in Stuttgart and drive on the Autobahn.  On this luxury tour through southern Germany, you’ll enjoy an exclusive, behind-the-scenes visit to the PORSCHE Factory & Museum in Stuttgart with a former PORSCHE executive as your guide, drive a brand-new PORSCHE of your choice for three (3) days on Autobahns and country roads, and trace the history of the automobile at the Mercedes Museum in Stuttgart.

4FTBSS

Drive a brand-new PORSCHE of your choice for three (3) days on Autobahns and country roads

Plus, you’ll spend two nights on beautiful Lake Forggen, adjacent to Neuschwanstein Castle (the fairy tale castle Disney used as his model), enjoy cocktails at sunset and a Medieval feast with entertainment in a lovely castle setting.

L1170158

A special TREFFEN® treat is the exclusive, behind-the-scenes tour of the PORSCHE Factory in Zuffenhausen.

Highlights and Inclusions

  • All-inclusive – meals, drinks, accommodations including 19% VAT taxes and gratuities
  • Meet & Greet and Transfer services to/from Stuttgart Airport
  • Behind-the-scenes guided tour of PORSCHE Factory & Museum
  • Mercedes Museum tour
  • MORE driving this year with three (3) days of driving the PORSCHE of your choice, including parking, insurance and gasoline
  • Luxurious hotel accommodations in Stuttgart and on Lake Forggen in Bavaria near the magnificent Neuschwanstein Castle
  • Cocktails, Medieval dinner and musical entertainment at Castle Beilstein
  • Fully escorted by multi-lingual guides connected to you with walkie-talkies
  • Membership in the prestigious 150 mph Club evidenced by a decal, pin and patch
  • TREFFEN caps, polo shirts, denim shirts, and flight bags

Request Itinerary

Print Email

2017 TOURS

To Sign-Up for a Tour... click on the 2017 tour you are interested in BELOW.

Fall TREFFEN® Plus - 2 - SOLD OUT

Fall TREFFEN® Plus - 2 - SOLD OUT

Wed, September 27 – Fri, October 6, 2017
NEW! China PORSCHE Fest™

NEW! China PORSCHE Fest™

Sat, October 14 – Fri, October 27, 2017
NEW! Christmas Fest in Vienna & Salzburg

NEW! Christmas Fest in Vienna & Salzburg

Sun, Dec 3 – Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Spring TREFFEN® Plus

Spring TREFFEN® Plus

Fri, April 28 – Sun, May 7, 2017
Spring Adrenaline Adventure™

Spring Adrenaline Adventure™

Fri, May 5 – Fri, May 12, 2017
NEW! Cuba, Cars and Cigars™

NEW! Cuba, Cars and Cigars™

Sat, June 10 - Thu, June 15, 2017
85th Running of Le Mans™

85th Running of Le Mans™

Sun, June 11 – Mon, June 19, 2017
Fall TREFFEN® Plus - 1 - SOLD OUT

Fall TREFFEN® Plus - 1 - SOLD OUT

Thu, August 31 – Sat, September 9, 2017
Fall TREFFEN® - SOLD OUT

Fall TREFFEN® - SOLD OUT

Sun, September 3 – Sat, September 9, 2017
Tuscany Porsche Fest™ - SOLD OUT

Tuscany Porsche Fest™ - SOLD OUT

Wed, Sept. 6 – Sun, Sept. 17, 2017
Fall Adrenaline Adventure™ - SOLD OUT

Fall Adrenaline Adventure™ - SOLD OUT

Tue, Sept. 12 – Tue, Sept. 19, 2017
NEW! Porsches, French Castles & Wine™ - SOLD OUT

NEW! Porsches, French Castles & Wine™ - SOLD OUT

Sun, Sept. 17 – Wed, Sept. 27, 2017