Questions? Please call +1 813-343-3001

The Tours

Join us for the experience of a lifetime.

(scroll down to see tours)

the 2019 Tours

From the Spring tREFFEN to the Tuscany PORSCHE Fest, Fast Lane Travel is sure to have a tour for you that will be unforgettable.

To REQUEST detailed iNFORMATION for a Tour... Scroll Down the page and click on the tour you are interested in BELOW.

No matter which Fast Lane Travel tour you select, the driving and the scenery will be spectacular. Each of our tours is unique, each in their own way. Crafted by PORSCHE enthusiasts who are also our drive guides, the tours they design are based on their personal knowledge, experience and language capability of the places we go to. They know the hotels that have secure parking for your PORSCHE, the most enjoyable Alpine passes to drive, the best restaurants with the finest cuisine and the benefit of local knowledge. Their cumulative 300-plus years of team experience also ensures that our standards of excellence are not only met but exceeded by our hotel, dining and tour partners in each country.

treffen black LOGO

A TREFFEN? “Treffen” is German for “getting together.” A PCA-endorsed Treffen tour will take you to the places you’ve only dreamed about.

 

the 2019 TOURS

Spring TREFFEN

Spring TREFFEN

Sat, Apr 20 – Fri, Apr 26, 2019
Spring TREFFEN Plus

Spring TREFFEN Plus

Mon, Apr 22 – Wed, May 1, 2019
Tyrol & Dolomite Porsche Trip

Tyrol & Dolomite Porsche Trip

Mon, May 27 – Fri, Jun 7, 2019
24 Hours of Le Mans VIP Experience

24 Hours of Le Mans VIP Experience

Sun, Jun 9 – Mon, Jun 17 2019
The Best Alpine Lakes & Mountains

The Best Alpine Lakes & Mountains

Sun, Jun 9 – Wed, Jun 19 2019
Twelve Alpine Passes

Twelve Alpine Passes

Mon, Jun 24 – Wed, Jul 3, 2019
Tuscany PORSCHE Fest

Tuscany PORSCHE Fest

Fri, Sep 6 – Wed, Sep 18 2019
Fall TREFFEN

Fall TREFFEN

Thu, Sep 12 – Wed, Sep 18, 2019
Interalpen PORSCHE Tour

Interalpen PORSCHE Tour

Sun, Sep 15 – Tue, Sep 24, 2019
French Castles & Wine

French Castles & Wine

Tue, Oct 1 - Fri, Oct 11, 2019



Photo books from previous trips - thanks for the memories!

These are downloadable PDF files - Enjoy!

 

Print Email