Questions? Please call +1 813-343-3001

The Luxury

5-Star Accommodations and Fine Dining await.

2019 TOURS

Spring TREFFEN

Spring TREFFEN

Sat, Apr 20 – Fri, Apr 26, 2019
Spring TREFFEN Plus

Spring TREFFEN Plus

Mon, Apr 22 – Wed, May 1, 2019
Tyrol & Dolomite Porsche Trip

Tyrol & Dolomite Porsche Trip

Mon, May 27 – Fri, Jun 7, 2019
24 Hours of Le Mans VIP Experience

24 Hours of Le Mans VIP Experience

Sun, Jun 9 – Mon, Jun 17 2019
The Best Alpine Lakes & Mountains

The Best Alpine Lakes & Mountains

Sun, Jun 9 – Wed, Jun 19 2019
Twelve Alpine Passes

Twelve Alpine Passes

Mon, Jun 24 – Wed, Jul 3, 2019
Tuscany PORSCHE Fest

Tuscany PORSCHE Fest

Fri, Sep 6 – Wed, Sep 18 2019
Fall TREFFEN

Fall TREFFEN

Thu, Sep 12 – Wed, Sep 18, 2019
Interalpen PORSCHE Tour

Interalpen PORSCHE Tour

Sun, Sep 15 – Tue, Sep 24, 2019
French Castles & Wine

French Castles & Wine

Tue, Oct 1 - Fri, Oct 11, 2019

the Hotels

Luxurious 5 Star Hotels and Castles.

Carefully selected luxury hotels and resorts, all with secure parking for your PORSCHE, are designed to please.  Lavish continental and regional food, fine wines, beer and champagne will delight your palate.  And our attention to details ensure everything is taken care of so you can just relax, have fun and enjoy the adventure of a lifetime... in luxury.

  • Burg Wernberg

    Burg Wernberg

    Germany

  • Casali Di Bibbiano

    Casali Di Bibbiano

    Italy

  • Interalpen

    Interalpen

    Austria

  • Grand Hotel Tremezzo

    Grand Hotel Tremezzo

    Italy

  • Bayerischer Hof

    Bayerischer Hof

    Germany

  • Songtsam

    Songtsam

    Shangri-la


the Dining

Local and Regional Cuisine and International Favorites.

Luxurious, savory, delicious dining with your fellow travellers. Share your day's adventures wth your new friends and plan tomorrow's. Enjoy award wining cuisine in fabulous settings and locales.

  • Restaurant ??
  • Restaurant ??
  • Restaurant ??
  • Restaurant ??
  • Restaurant ??
  • Restaurant ??
  • 091815Food01
  • 091815Food02
  • 091815Food03
  • 091815Food04


Print Email