Questions? Please call +1 813-343-3001

The Luxury

5-Star Accommodations and Fine Dining await.

the Hotels

Luxurious 5 Star Hotels and Castles.

Carefully selected luxury hotels and resorts, all with secure parking for your PORSCHE, are designed to please.  Lavish continental and regional food, fine wines, beer and champagne will delight your palate.  And our attention to details ensure everything is taken care of so you can just relax, have fun and enjoy the adventure of a lifetime... in luxury.

  • Burg Wernberg

    Burg Wernberg

    Germany

  • Casali Di Bibbiano

    Casali Di Bibbiano

    Italy

  • Interalpen

    Interalpen

    Austria

  • Grand Hotel Tremezzo

    Grand Hotel Tremezzo

    Italy

  • Bayerischer Hof

    Bayerischer Hof

    Germany

  • Songtsam

    Songtsam

    Shangri-la


the Dining

Local and Regional Cuisine and International Favorites.

Luxurious, savory, delicious dining with your fellow travellers. Share your day's adventures wth your new friends and plan tomorrow's. Enjoy award wining cuisine in fabulous settings and locales.

  • Restaurant ??
  • Restaurant ??
  • Restaurant ??
  • Restaurant ??
  • Restaurant ??
  • Restaurant ??
  • 091815Food01
  • 091815Food02
  • 091815Food03
  • 091815Food04


Print Email

2018 TOURS

SOLD OUT! - The Spring Ultimate

SOLD OUT! - The Spring Ultimate

Wed, Apr 25 – Sat, May 5, 2018
SOLD OUT! - Spring TREFFEN Plus

SOLD OUT! - Spring TREFFEN Plus

Wed, May 2 – Sat, May 12, 2018
SOLD OUT! - Spring TREFFEN

SOLD OUT! - Spring TREFFEN

Wed, May 2 – Tues, May 8, 2018
SOLD OUT! - Twelve Alpine Passes

SOLD OUT! - Twelve Alpine Passes

Sat, Jun 2 – Sun, Jun 10, 2018
SOLD OUT! - Tyrol & Dolomite Porsche Trip

SOLD OUT! - Tyrol & Dolomite Porsche Trip

Sun, Jun 10 – Wed, Jun 20, 2018
SOLD OUT! - 24 Hours of Le Mans VIP Experience

SOLD OUT! - 24 Hours of Le Mans VIP Experience

Mon, Jun 11 – Mon, Jun 18, 2018
Tuscany PORSCHE Fest

Tuscany PORSCHE Fest

Sat, Sep 1st – Thu, Sep 13, 2018
Fall TREFFEN Plus

Fall TREFFEN Plus

Mon, Sep 10 – Wed, Sep 19, 2018
Fall TREFFEN

Fall TREFFEN

Mon, Sep 10 – Sun, Sep 16, 2018
SOLD OUT! - Planes, Trains & Porsches

SOLD OUT! - Planes, Trains & Porsches

Fri, Sep 21 – Wed, Oct 3, 2018
The Fall Ultimate

The Fall Ultimate

Sun, Sep 23 - Wed, Oct 3, 2018
French Castles & Wine

French Castles & Wine

Sun, Sep 30 – Wed, Oct 10, 2018
Christmas Fest in Vienna & Salzburg

Christmas Fest in Vienna & Salzburg

Sun, Dec 2 – Sun, Dec 9, 2018