Questions? Please call +1 813-343-3001

The Cars

Choose the one that is right for you.

2019 TOURS

Spring TREFFEN

Spring TREFFEN

Sat, Apr 20 – Fri, Apr 26, 2019
Spring TREFFEN Plus

Spring TREFFEN Plus

Mon, Apr 22 – Wed, May 1, 2019
Tyrol & Dolomite Porsche Trip

Tyrol & Dolomite Porsche Trip

Mon, May 27 – Fri, Jun 7, 2019
24 Hours of Le Mans VIP Experience

24 Hours of Le Mans VIP Experience

Sun, Jun 9 – Mon, Jun 17 2019
The Best Alpine Lakes & Mountains

The Best Alpine Lakes & Mountains

Sun, Jun 9 – Wed, Jun 19 2019
Twelve Alpine Passes

Twelve Alpine Passes

Mon, Jun 24 – Wed, Jul 3, 2019
Tuscany PORSCHE Fest

Tuscany PORSCHE Fest

Fri, Sep 6 – Wed, Sep 18 2019
Fall TREFFEN

Fall TREFFEN

Thu, Sep 12 – Wed, Sep 18, 2019
Interalpen PORSCHE Tour

Interalpen PORSCHE Tour

Sun, Sep 15 – Tue, Sep 24, 2019
French Castles & Wine

French Castles & Wine

Tue, Oct 1 - Fri, Oct 11, 2019

the Cars

Different brands and models to choose from!

Fast Lane Travel 150 mph Club

Fast Lane Travel offers you a choice of four new PORSCHE models, and we have access to other EXOTIC CARS… all of them capable of ensuring your membership into the 150 mph Club. Choose the model that is right for you – or ask us about your 'fantasy' car... we can get it for you! And on longer tours, don’t worry about fitting your luggage into your car; our luggage truck will transport all of your large bags to your next destination where they will be waiting for you in your room.

  • 911 Carrera

    911 Carrera

  • Cayenne

    Cayenne

  • Panamera

    Panamera


Print Email