Truly Unique
Vacation Experiences

2022 EU & USA -Driving & non-driving Tours
Prices, Dates and Availability are Subject to Change.

SPRING 2022

PCA Spring
PORSCHE TREFFEN Stuttgart

$ 5,998
  • Monday, May 2 – Saturday, May 7, 2022
  • $5,998 (per person, based on double occupancy)
  • $7,368 (per person, based on single occupancy)

SPRING 2022

PORSCHES in Beautiful Provence, France

$ TBD
  • Monday, May 9 – Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • $TBD (per person, based on double occupancy)
  • $TBD (per person, based on single occupancy)
NEW

SPRING 2022

Twelve Alpine Passes
PORSCHE Fest

$ TBD
  • Tuesday, May 31 - Thursday, Jun 9, 2022
  • $TBD (per person, based on double occupancy)
  • $TBD (per person, based on single occupancy)
5th

SPRING 2022

24-Hours of Le Mans
includes Normandy

$ TBD
  • Sunday, Jun 5 - Monday, Jun 13, 2022
  • $TBD (per person, based on double occupancy)
  • $TBD (per person, based on single occupancy)
90th

FALL 2022

PCA Fall
PORSCHE TREFFEN Stuttgart

$ TBD
  • Sunday, Sep 11 - Saturday, Sep 17, 2022
  • $TBD (per person, based on double occupancy)
  • $TBD (per person, based on single occupancy)

FALL 2022

Wonderful Switzerland
plus a little Italy

$ TBD
  • Tuesday, Sep 20 - Friday, Sep 30, 2022
  • $TBD (per person, based on double occupancy)
  • $TBD (per person, based on single occupancy)
new

FALL 2022

Tuscany PORSCHE Fest
Private Winery Estate

$ TBD
  • Monday, Oct 3 - Saturday, Oct 15, 2022
  • $TBD (per person, based on double occupancy)
  • $TBD (per person, based on single occupancy)
10th

FALL 2022

California - Sonoma
to the Redwoods

$ TBD
  • Saturday, Oct 22 - Saturday, Oct 29, 2022
  • $TBD (per person, based on double occupancy)
  • $TBD (per person, based on single occupancy)
NEW

FALL 2022

Magnificent
Texas Hill Country

$ TBD
  • Tuesday, Nov 1 - Monday, Nov 7, 2022
  • $TBD (per person, based on double occupancy)
  • $TBD (per person, based on single occupancy)
new

Pre-Christmas 2022

Blue Danube Cruise
Nuremberg to Vienna

$ TBD
  • Saturday, Dec 3 - Sunday, Dec 11, 2022
  • $TBD (per person, based on double occupancy)
  • $TBD (per person, based on single occupancy)
2nd

Your PORSCHE in Europe

Custom - PORSCHE
'Factory Delivery'

get a quote
  • Experience your NEW PORSCHE where it was built and designed to be driven! Hundreds have taken delivery in Stuttgart or Leipzig and enjoyed our meticulously planned itineraries. Your PORSCHE DEALER will order your car for delivery in Europe – we’ll make sure you get the most enjoyment out of it! Call Fast Lane Travel at +1 813 343 3001.

DO the RING in 2022!

Once-in-a-Lifetime
Nürburgring Experience

$ 3898
  starting from
  • Arrive early for your Fast Lane Travel PORSCHE Tour or stay later and add-on the famous Nürburgring Experience, including the Nordschleife.

Day 1 of the French Kiss Porsche Fest
Now that all the participants of the 2021 Fast Lane Travel French Kiss trip have arrived in Stuttgart, they can get really excited about the Porsches they will be driving for the next 7 days: new 2021 911 Cabriolet (992), Panamera 4S e-Hybrid and Cayenne e-Hybrid.
Tucked in their reserved parking garage, the cars are patiently waiting to be driven on the no-speed-limit autobahn, as well as the roads of Switzerland, Monaco and France… To be continued.
...

3 0

Subscribe to Our Newsletter the 'PeterGram'

Subscribe

* indicates required

Fast Lane Travel - #1 PORSCHE Travel Driving Experience Autobahn Adventure

By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms and Conditions.

Fast Lane Travel, Inc.® delivering the best in all-inclusive, luxury, PORSCHE driving tours of EUROPE and the USA since 1975.

Fast Lane Travel, Inc.® is THE Official PORSCHE Club of America TREFFEN® Tour Agency.

Fast Lane Travel, Inc.® is a member of the American Society of Travel Advisors.