2020 - USA Driving Tours - open to all!

CAROLINAS Fall Colors PORSCHE Fest - 2 departures in late 2020

Prices, Dates and Availability are Subject to Change.

October 16th, 2020 - 1st Departure

South to North
Starting in Atlanta, GA ending at
the Greenbrier in WV

$ 11,968
  • Friday, October 16 – Sunday, October 25, 2020
  • Tour Booking Ends - August 15, 2020

October 27th, 2020 - 2nd Departure

North to South
Starting at the Greenbrier in WV,
ending in Atlanta, GA

$ 11,968
  • Tuesday, October 27 – Thursday, November 5, 2020
  • Tour Booking Ends - August 31, 2020
2021 - PORSCHE Driving and Non-driving Tours
Prices, Dates and Availability are Subject to Change.

The 'Original' PCA Treffen

Improved - PCA Spring PORSCHE TREFFEN Stuttgart

$ 5,498
  • Monday, May 17 – Saturday, May 22, 2021
  • Early-Bird Ends - October 31, 2020
  • Tour Booking Ends - January 31, 2021

Provence and French Wines

NEW - Provence, France
PORSCHE Fest

$ 12,689
  • Monday, May 24 – Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
  • Early-Bird Ends – November 30, 2020
  • Tour Booking Ends – February 28, 2021

VIP EXCLUSIVE - Paris and Chantilly

NEW - Quintessential France
'The Art of Living' Tour

$ 14,968
  • Tuesday, May 25 – Friday, June 4, 2021
  • Early-Bird Ends - December 31, 2020
  • Tour Booking Ends - January 31, 2021

Back - by Popular Demand

Improved - Twelve Alpine
Passes PORSCHE Fest

$ 12,998
  • Monday, June 7 – Wednesday, June 16, 2021
  • Early-Bird Ends - December 31, 2020
  • Tour Booking Ends - February 28, 2021

Includes Normandy Beaches

Traditional - 24-Hours Race
of Le Mans

$ 19,498
  • Sunday, June 6 – Monday, June 14, 2021
  • Early-Bird Ends - December 31, 2020
  • Tour Booking Ends - February 28, 2021

Drive Your Own PORSCHE

NEW USA - Chicago to Mt. Rushmore to Denver

$ 10,968
  • Sunday, June 27 – Tuesday, July 6, 2021
  • Early-Bird Ends - January 31, 2021
  • Tour Booking Ends - April 30, 2021

Drive Your Own PORSCHE

NEW USA - Chesapeake to Ohio to Washington DC

$ TBD
  • Friday, July 9 – Tuesday, July 20, 2021
  • Early-Bird Ends - TBD
  • Tour Booking Ends - TBD

ROMANCE and CASTLES

NEW - Romantic Castles of Germany's Baltic Sea

$ 14,668
  • Saturday, Sep 4, – Friday, Sep 17, 2021
  • Early-Bird Ends - TBD
  • Tour Booking Ends - TBD

The 'Original' PCA Treffen

Improved - PCA Fall PORSCHE TREFFEN Stuttgart

$ 5,498
  • Sunday, Sep 12, – Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
  • Early-Bird Ends – May 31, 2021
  • Tour Booking Ends – June 30, 2021

The Italian 'Dolomite' Alps

NEW - Fast Lane Travel
Alpine Adventure

$ 13,998
  • Tuesday, Sep 21 – Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
  • Early-Bird Ends – April 30, 2021
  • Tour Booking Ends – May 31, 2021

FRENCH RIVIERA

NEW - "French Kiss"
PORSCHE Fest

$ 19,998
  • Wednesday, Oct 6 – Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
  • Early-Bird Ends - January 5, 2021
  • Tour Booking Ends - April 30, 2021

ROMANCE and PORSCHES

Improved - Tuscany Private Estate PORSCHE Fest

$ 15,998
  • Monday, Oct 18 – Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
  • Early-Bird Ends – March 31, 2021
  • Tour Booking Ends – June 30, 2021

Drive Your Own PORSCHE

NEW USA - The Romantic Wild West - NV, AZ, UT

$ TBD
  • Sunday, Nov 7, – Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021
  • Early-Bird Ends - TBD
  • Tour Booking Ends - TBD

Winter Wonderland

Improved - Christmas Markets
in Vienna & Salzburg

$ 7,468
  • Saturday, Dec 4, – Sunday, Dec 12, 2021
  • Early-Bird Ends - June 30, 2021
  • Tour Booking Ends - September 30, 2021

DO the RING in 2021!

Once-in-a-Lifetime
Nürburgring Experience

$ TBD
  • Arrive early for your Fast Lane Travel PORSCHE Tour or stay later and add-on the famous Nürburgring Experience, including the Nordschleife.

Drive Your NEW PORSCHE in Europe

Custom - PORSCHE
'Factory Delivery'

get a quote
  • Experience your NEW PORSCHE where it was built and designed to be driven! Hundreds have taken delivery in Stuttgart or Leipzig and enjoyed our meticulously planned itineraries. Your PORSCHE DEALER will order your car for delivery in Europe – we’ll make sure you get the most enjoyment out of it! Call Fast Lane Travel at +1 813 343 3001.

Early-Bird Bookers get PERKS!

>click here<

WooHoo!

For every Early-Bird Booking you get €100 Euros per person to spend anyway you like.
Book Me Early

Fast Lane Travel - #1 PORSCHE Travel Driving Experience Autobahn Adventure

FAST LANE TRAVEL, Inc. delivering the best in all-inclusive, luxury, PORSCHE driving tours of EUROPE since 1975.

FAST LANE TRAVEL, Inc. is THE Official PORSCHE Club of America TREFFEN® Tour Agency.