+1 813-343-3001 info@fastlanetravel.com

2020 TOURS

 

SPRING – SUMMER – FALL

?

Scroll or Swipe DOWN for MORE

last chance to join Peter in Vienna

2019 CHRISTMAS FEST
$7,968 PER PERSON

Dec 1 – Dec 9
GERMANY & AUSTRIA

Your invitation to a very special trip to Peter’s home town!

This pre-Christmas celebration is another exquisite non-driving vacation experience in Europe from Fast Lane Travel, Inc. This tour will be led by Peter Sontag, our founder and CEO. He will be taking you to the beautiful country where he grew up. He was born in Vienna, Austria and has celebrated over 20 special Christmases there. (this is a non-driving tour)

2020 Spring - Summer - Fall

Spring Treffen Plus

$8,968 per person

Sun May 3 – Mon May 11, 2020

(4 PORSCHE Driving Days) 

Twelve Alpine Passes

$11,998 per person

Sun May 31 – Tue Jun 9, 2020

(6 PORSCHE Driving Days) 

24 Hours of Le Mans

$18,998 per person

Sun Jun 7 – Mon Jun 15, 2020

(8 Days, No Driving)

Best Alpine Lakes & Mountains

$16,998 per person

Fri Jun 12 – Mon June 22, 2020

(8 PORSCHE Driving Days) 

Austrian & Italian Alps

$14,998 per person

Mon Jun 22 – Fri Jul 3, 2020

(8 PORSCHE Driving Days)

French Kiss PORSCHE Fest

$18,998 per person

Wed Sep 16 – Sat Sep 26, 2020

(7 PORSCHE Driving Days)

Fall Treffen

$4,968 per person

Fri Sep 18 - Wed Sep 23, 2020

(2 PORSCHE Driving Days) 

Austrian Castles & Wine

$14,998 per person

 Sun Sep 20 – Wed Sep 30, 2020

(7 PORSCHE Driving Days) 

Tuscany PORSCHE Fest

$15,798

Wed Sep 30 - Sun Oct 11, 2020

(9 PORSCHE Driving Days) 

Christmas in Vienna

$7,968 per person

Sat Nov 28th – Sun Dec, 2020

(8 Days, No Driving) 

Nürburgring Experience

Arrive early for your Fast Lane Travel PORSCHE Tour or stay later and ad-on the famous Nürburgring Experience, including the Nordschleife.

BOOK NOW

Be with like-minded folks just like you, experiencing pure PORSCHE driving excitement in the most scenic areas of Europe.  Join us in 2020 for your all-inclusive driving vacation adventure of a lifetime.

Get In Touch

Call +1 813 343 3001

Physical Location

Oldsmar Town Center
3980 Tampa Road
Suite #203
Oldsmar, FL 34677-3223 USA

Email: info@fastlanetravel.com

 

Mailing Address

USPS - UPS - FEDEX
Fast Lane Travel, Inc.™
2519 N. McMullen Booth Road
Suite 510-340
Clearwater, FL 33761-4174
USA

 

Hours of Operation

Mon - Fri:
6 am - 5 pm Eastern Time

Sat - Sun:
By Appointment Only

 

Send A Message