Questions? Please call +1 813 343 3001

The Tours

Join us for the experience of a lifetime.

the Tours

From the Adrenaline Adventure to the Tuscany PORSCHE Fest, Fast Lane Travel is sure to have a tour for you that will be unforgettable.

To Sign-Up for a Tour... Scroll Down the page and click on the 2017 tour you are interested in BELOW.

No matter which Fast Lane Travel tour you select, the driving and the scenery will be spectacular. Each of our tours is unique, each in their own way. Crafted by PORSCHE enthusiasts who are also our driver guides, the tours they design are based on their personal knowledge of the places we go. They know the hotels that have secure parking for your PORSCHE, the most enjoyable Alpine passes to drive, the best restaurants with the finest cuisine and more. Their knowledge and experience also ensures that our standards of excellence are met or exceeded by our hotel, dining and tour partners in each country.

PCA-endorsed Treffen tours of Europe

A TREFFEN? “Treffen” is German for “getting together.” A PCA-endorsed Treffen tour will take you to the places you’ve only dreamed about.

 

2017 TOURS

Spring TREFFEN® Plus

Spring TREFFEN® Plus

Fri, April 28 – Sun, May 7, 2017
Spring Adrenaline Adventure™

Spring Adrenaline Adventure™

Fri, May 5 – Fri, May 12, 2017
NEW! Cuba, Cars and Cigars™

NEW! Cuba, Cars and Cigars™

Sat, June 10 - Thu, June 15, 2017
85th Running of Le Mans™

85th Running of Le Mans™

Sun, June 11 – Mon, June 19, 2017
Fall TREFFEN® Plus

Fall TREFFEN® Plus

SOLD OUT
Thu, August 31 – Sat, September 9, 2017
Fall TREFFEN®

Fall TREFFEN®

Sun, September 3 – Sat, September 9, 2017
Tuscany Porsche Fest™ - SOLD OUT

Tuscany Porsche Fest™ - SOLD OUT

Wed, Sept. 6 – Sun, Sept. 17, 2017
Fall Adrenaline Adventure™

Fall Adrenaline Adventure™

Tue, Sept. 12 – Tue, Sept. 19, 2017
NEW! Porsches, French Castles & Wine™ - SOLD OUT

NEW! Porsches, French Castles & Wine™ - SOLD OUT

Sun, Sept. 17 – Wed, Sept. 27, 2017
Fall TREFFEN® Plus - 2

Fall TREFFEN® Plus - 2

Wed, September 27 – Fri, October 6, 2017
NEW! China PORSCHE Fest™

NEW! China PORSCHE Fest™

Sat, October 14 – Fri, October 27, 2017
NEW! Christmas Fest in Vienna & Salzburg

NEW! Christmas Fest in Vienna & Salzburg

Sun, Dec 3 – Sun, Dec 10, 2017


Photo books from previous trips - thanks for the memories!

These are downloadable PDF files - Enjoy!

PrintEmail